My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Jack Fischer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Gleason, WI 54435

“Very personable, respectful, and flexible. Worked great around my work schedule, as well as always having a fast response. I will recommend Jack to all that are looking into buying a home. Over all he is a very genuine person. Made buying this home well worth the call.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Michael J
Sold a home in 2017 in Aniwa, WI 54408

“Jack was a pleasure to work with. We appreciate his efforts and the technology embraced by First Weber. My highest recommendations for anyone of my friends from Wisconsin who request information on my experience. Kind Regards, Michael Jones”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Robert G H
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Jack is a great guy, and is very personal. If you need somebody that no's is stuff Jack is the man. Don't let him go you will be sorry. I will send people his way. Thanks' Jack your the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Veronica L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wittenberg, WI 54999

“Jack was very personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a house. Thank you for a wonderful house buying experience Jack. My son and I are already moved in and it feels wonderful to be home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2015 - Craig J
Sold a home in 2015 in Wittenberg, WI 54499

“Jack Fischer is the kind of realtor everyone should experience. We not only conducted business on a professional level but also connected on a personal level. I have only great accolades for him and his service and would recommend him to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Eric M
Bought a home in 2015 in Rothschild, WI 54454

“Jack was great! It took a long time to find the right house and Jack was there the whole way. He found several homes for us to view and was very accommodating with his time. I would recommend Jack to anyone looking in the Wausau area. Thanks Jack for helping us find the right house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Victor C
Sold a home in 2014 in Hatley, WI 54440

“Jack was proactive. Very professional. Kept us in the loop through the entire process. Would highly recommend Jack and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Jamie B
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Purchasing a home can be exciting and overwhelming...Jack made sure I understood the process every step of the way and kept my mind at ease with his calming demeanor and continued professionalism. It was a pleasure working with someone I knew I could trust and felt comfortable that they would do right by me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2014 - Daniel & Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2103 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Jack Fisher was the best Realtor we have ever used! We were so impressed with his knowledge of the Wausau area and market for the homes we viewed prior to purchase. Jack was always professional and understood our needs and desires (sometimes better then we did!). We loved the way Jack left no stone unturned and were very grateful of his patience while we made our way through the neighborhoods and homes we were interested in. Jack made sure we saw homes in the range of our budget from the low to the high end and was never pushy or biased. Jack asked questions through out the showing of what we liked and disliked and then refined the home search to fit our desires. When it came time to make an offer Jack guided us through the process ensuring we understood the process from beginning to the end with no questioned left unanswered. We also appreciated that Jack was always accessible- he returned emails and calls promptly and worked his schedule around our busy life and travel schedules. We also appreciated Jack's patience and understanding as we included our young son in many of the showings- as this was a family decision to choose our new home. Jack persisted even when we were feeling discouraged in the search for our home and kept an eye on the market and notified us immediately when the price was reduced on a home we had loved but felt it stretched our budget too much. Jack's persistence paid off in the end when we were able to purchase that house we loved for a price that fit our budget comfortably. We would without hesitation recommend Jack Fisher for a Realtor to any of our friends and family. He went above and beyond the call of duty in our eyes! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2013 - Lori C
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54403

“It was a pleasure working with Jack. He really made buying a home a great experience for us. I would highly recommend him. ”

Show all testimonials